International Offices Contact Details

Tatyana Borodikhina Tatyana Borodikhina
ITE London International sales
Sales Manager
tel : +44 207 596 5177
Fax: +44 207 596 5116
E-mail : tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com

Lorenza Riboni Lorenza Riboni
Italian enquiries (Milan office)
Project Manager
tel : +39-02-92956988
E-mail : lorenza.riboni@invernizzigroup.com

Margarita Fast Margarita Fast
Gima - Germany
tel : +49 (0) 40 235 24 250
fax : +49 (0) 4023524-408
E-mail : fast@gima.de
Yana Sapunova Yana Sapunova
ITE GULF
tel : +971 4 4332974
fax : +971 4 4471797
E-mail : build@ite-gulf.com
Grazyna Tuszynska Grazyna Tuszynska
ITE Poland
tel : +48 61 662 7241
fax : +48 61 662 7246
E-mail : Tuszynska@ite-poland.com
Tracy Tan Tracy Tan
ITE CHINA
tel : +86 10 5900 3652
fax : +86 10 5900 3652 ext.888
E-mail : Tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn
Derrick Yeow Derrick Yeow
ITE Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd - Malaysia
mobile: +6016-967-2075 (Whatsapp / KakaoTalk)
tel: +603 5022 1999 (ext. 1923)
fax: +603 5022 1900
E-mail : derrick.yeow@ite-asia.com