International Partners Contacts

 
Agil Karimov Agil Karimov
ITE Group Plc
tel : + +44 207 596 5198
E-mail : agil.karimov@ite-exhibitions.com
Hannah Jessen Ms. Hannah Jessen
GiMA GmbH
tel : +49 (0) 40 235 24 341
fax : + 49 (0) 40 235 24 404
E-mail : Jessen@gima.de
Yahya Tuncaltan Yahya Tuncaltan
EUF
tel : +90 212 291 83 10 - 130 (ext)
fax : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : yahyat@ite-turkey.com
Małgorzata Kielban Małgorzata Kielban
ITE Poland
tel : +48 61 662 72 41
fax : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Kielban@ite-poland.com
Hossein Shariatmadar Hossein Shariatmadar
ITE GULF
tel : +971 4 4332970(direct), +971 4 4332971/2/3/4
fax : +971 4 44717 97
E-mail : hossein@ite-gulf.com
Nicola Peng Nicola Peng
ITE CHINA
tel : +(86 10) 5900 3652 ext.835
mobile: +(86 10) 5900 3652 ext.888
E-mail : Nicola.peng@ite-china.com.cn