Контакты международных партнеров

 
Agil Karimov Agil Karimov
ITE Group Plc - Великобритания
Тел. : + +44 207 596 5198
E-mail : agil.karimov@ite-exhibitions.com
Cornelia Limbach Cornelia Limbach
GiMA GmbH - Германия
Тел. : + 49 (0) 40 2 35 24-335
Факс : + 49 (0) 40 2 35 24-404
E-mail : limbach@gima.de
Yahya Tuncaltan Yahya Tuncaltan
EUF - Турция
Тел. : +90 212 291 83 10 - 130 (ext)
Факс : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : yahyat@ite-turkey.com
Małgorzata Kielban Małgorzata Kielban
ITE Poland - Польша
Тел. : +48 61 662 72 41
Факс : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Kielban@ite-poland.com
Hossein Shariatmadar Hossein Shariatmadar
ITE GULF - ОАЭ
Тел. : +971 4 4332970(direct), +971 4 4332971/2/3/4
Факс : +971 4 44717 97
E-mail : hossein@ite-gulf.com
Karen Zhong Karen Zhong
ITE Beijing Representative Office - Китай
Тел. : +86 21 6054 4711
Моб.: +86 150 0058 5421
E-mail : karen.zhong@ite-china.com.cn