International Partners Contacts

Departments:
 
Constraction
Darryl Pawsey Darryl Pawsey
ITE Group Plc
tel : +44 (0) 20 7596 5000
fax : +44 (0) 20 7596 5111
E-mail : darryl.pawsey@ite-exhibitions.com
Kamran Mehtiyev Kamran Mehtiyev
ITE Group Plc
tel : + 44 20 75965004
fax : + 44 20 75965111
E-mail : kmehdiyev@ite-exhibitions.com
	Margarita Fast Margarita Fast
Gima
tel : +49 (0) 40 235 24 250
fax : +49 (0) 4023524-408
E-mail : fast@gima.de
	Atilla Alp Marangozoglu Atilla Alp Marangozoglu
EUF
tel : +90 212 291 8310
fax : +90 212 240 4381
E-mail : info@ite-turkey.com
Banu Unveren Banu Unveren
EUF
tel : +90 212 291 83 10
fax : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : banu@ite-turkey.com
Banu Eser Banu Eser
EUF
tel : +90 212 291 83 10
fax : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : banu.eser@ite-turkey.com
Tracy Tan Tracy Tan
ITE CHINA
tel : +86 10 596 043 30
fax : +86 10 596 043 30 ext:811
E-mail : Tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn
Martin Fuchs Martin Fuchs
ITE SPAIN
tel : +34 96 045 4250
fax : +34 96 045 1601
E-mail : Martin.Fuchs@ite-exhibitions.com
Grazyna Tuszynska Grazyna Tuszynska
ITE Poland
tel : +48 61 662 7241
fax : +48 61 662 7246
E-mail : Tuszynska@ite-poland.com
Mehdi Tagiyev Mehdi Tagiyev
ITE GULF
tel : +97 144 33 2972
fax : +97 144 38 0255
E-mail : build@ite-gulf.com
Ozge Taktak Ozge Taktak
ITE NORTH AMERICA
tel : +1 201 633 4785
fax : +1 201 633 4786
E-mail : ozge@ite-northamerica.com
Healthcare
Anastasia Tarasova Anastasia Tarasova
ITE Group Plc
tel : + 44 207 596 5221
fax : + 44 207 596 5117
E-mail : anastasia.tarasova@ite-exhibitions.com
Cornelia Kunze Cornelia Kunze
Gima
tel : + 49 (0) 40 2 35 24-335
fax : + 49 (0) 40 2 35 24-404
E-mail : kunze@gima.de
Ozgur Chanakchyly Ozgur Chanakchyly
EUF
tel : + 90 212 291 83 10 (ext. 142)
fax : + 90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : ozgurc@ite-turkey.com
Yahya Tuncaltan Yahya Tuncaltan
EUF
tel : +90 212 291 83 10 - 130 (ext)
fax : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : yahyat@ite-turkey.com
Ozge Taktak Ozge Taktak
ITE NORTH AMERICA
tel : +1 201 633 4785
fax : +1 201 633 4786
E-mail : ozge@ite-northamerica.com
Ms. Małgorzata Wadówka Ms. Małgorzata Wadówka
ITE Poland
tel : +48 61 662 72 41
fax : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Wadowka@ite-poland.com
Louisa Zhou Louisa Zhou
ITE Beijing Representative Office
tel : 0086 10 59604330-815
fax : 0086 10 59604330-811
E-mail : louisa.zhou@ite-china.com.cn
Food
Tony Higginson Tony Higginson
ITE Group Plc
tel : (44) 020 75965086
fax : (44) 020 75965113
E-mail : Tony.Higginson@ite-exhibitions.com
Simone Schoch Simone Schoch
Gima
tel : +49 (0) 40 23524333
fax : +49 (0) 40 23524404
E-mail : schoch@gima.de
Gizem Dundar Gizem Dundar
EUF
tel : +90 212 291 83 10
fax : +90 212 240 4381
E-mail : gizem@ite-turkey.com
Victor Linovizky Victor Linovizky
Iteca ALA TOO
tel : +996 312 902 966
fax : + 996 312 698 994
E-mail : management@iteca.kg
Ms. Małgorzata Wadówka Ms. Małgorzata Wadówka
ITE Poland
tel : +48 61 662 72 41
fax : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Wadowka@ite-poland.com
Mariola Macczak Mariola Macczak
ITE Poland
tel : +48 61 662 72 42
fax : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Macczak@ite-poland.com
Abdul Shahid Abdul Shahid
ITE GULF
tel : +97144332970/71/72/73
fax : +97144380255
E-mail : mohammed@ite-gulf.com
Syndey Zhang Syndey Zhang
ITE Beijing
tel : +86-10-59604330-806
fax : +86-10-59604330-811
E-mail : syndey.zhang@ite-china.com.cn
Maedeh Jahani Maedeh Jahani
Iteca Pars
tel : + 98 21 88708386 - 8
fax : + 98 21 88714407 - 8
E-mail : events@iteca.ir
Samaneh Mirzaei Samaneh Mirzaei
Iteca Pars
tel : +98 21 88708386-8
fax : +98 21 88714407-8
E-mail : events@iteca.ir