Контакты международных партнеров

Департаменты:
 
Строительство
Дэррил Поуси Дэррил Поуси
ITE Group Plc - Великобритания
Тел. : +44 (0) 20 7596 5000
Факс : +44 (0) 20 7596 5111
E-mail : darryl.pawsey@ite-exhibitions.com
Кямран Мехтиев Кямран Мехтиев
ITE Group Plc - Великобритания
Тел. : + 44 20 75965004
Факс : + 44 20 75965111
E-mail : kmehdiyev@ite-exhibitions.com
Маргарита Фаст Маргарита Фаст
Gima - Германия
Тел. : +49 (0) 40 235 24 250
Факс : +49 (0) 4023524-408
E-mail : fast@gima.de
Атилла Марангозоглу Атилла Марангозоглу
EUF - Турция
Тел. : +90 212 291 8310
Факс : +90 212 240 4381
E-mail : info@ite-turkey.com
Бану Унверен Бану Унверен
EUF - Турция
Тел. : +90 212 291 83 10
Факс : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : banu@ite-turkey.com
Бану Эсер Бану Эсер
EUF - Турция
Тел. : +90 212 291 83 10
Факс : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : banu.eser@ite-turkey.com
Tracy Tan Tracy Tan
ITE CHINA - Китай
Тел. : +86 10 596 043 30
Факс : +86 10 596 043 30 ext:811
E-mail : Tracy.tan@ite-china.com.cn
Martin Fuchs Martin Fuchs
ITE SPAIN - Испания
Тел. : +34 96 045 4250
Факс : +34 96 045 1601
E-mail : Martin.Fuchs@ite-exhibitions.com
Grazyna Tuszynska Grazyna Tuszynska
ITE Poland - Польша
Тел. : +48 61 662 7241
Факс : +48 61 662 7246
E-mail : Tuszynska@ite-poland.com
Mehdi Tagiyev Mehdi Tagiyev
ITE GULF - ОАЭ
Тел. : +97 144 33 2972
Факс : +97 144 38 0255
E-mail : build@ite-gulf.com
Ozge Taktak Ozge Taktak
ITE NORTH AMERICA - Северная Америка
Тел. : +1 201 633 4785
Факс : +1 201 633 4786
E-mail : ozge@ite-northamerica.com
Здравоохранение
Анастасия Тарасова Анастасия Тарасова
ITE Group Plc - Великобритания
Тел. : + 44 207 596 5221
Факс : + 44 207 596 5117
E-mail : anastasia.tarasova@ite-exhibitions.com
Cornelia Kunze Cornelia Kunze
Gima - Германия
Тел. : + 49 (0) 40 2 35 24-335
Факс : + 49 (0) 40 2 35 24-404
E-mail : kunze@gima.de
Озгюр Чанакчылы Озгюр Чанакчылы
EUF - Турция
Тел. : + 90 212 291 83 10 (ext. 142)
Факс : + 90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : ozgurc@ite-turkey.com
Yahya Tuncaltan Yahya Tuncaltan
EUF - Турция
Тел. : +90 212 291 83 10 - 130 (ext)
Факс : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : yahyat@ite-turkey.com
Ozge Taktak Ozge Taktak
ITE NORTH AMERICA - Северная Америка
Тел. : +1 201 633 4785
Факс : +1 201 633 4786
E-mail : ozge@ite-northamerica.com
Ms. Małgorzata Wadówka Ms. Małgorzata Wadówka
ITE Poland - Польша
Тел. : +48 61 662 72 41
Факс : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Wadowka@ite-poland.com
Louisa Zhou Louisa Zhou
ITE Beijing - Китай
Тел. : 0086 10 59604330-815
Факс : 0086 10 59604330-811
E-mail : louisa.zhou@ite-china.com.cn
Пищевая промышленность
Tony Higginson Tony Higginson
ITE Group Plc - Великобритания
Тел. : (44) 020 75965086
Факс : (44) 020 75965113
E-mail : Tony.Higginson@ite-exhibitions.com
Симоне Скоч Симоне Скоч
Gima - Германия
Тел. : +49 (0) 40 23524333
Факс : +49 (0) 40 23524404
E-mail : schoch@gima.de
Gizem Dundar Gizem Dundar
EUF - Турция
Тел. : +90 212 291 83 10
Факс : +90 212 240 4381
E-mail : gizem@ite-turkey.com
Виктор Линовицкий Виктор Линовицкий
Iteca ALA TOO - Кыргызстан
Тел. : + 996 312 902 966
Факс : + 996 312 698 994
E-mail : management@iteca.kg
Ms. Małgorzata Wadówka Ms. Małgorzata Wadówka
ITE Poland - Польша
Тел. : +48 61 662 72 41
Факс : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Wadowka@ite-poland.com
Mariola Macczak Mariola Macczak
ITE Poland - Польша
Тел. : +48 61 662 72 42
Факс : +48 61 662 72 46
E-mail : Macczak@ite-poland.com
Abdul Shahid Abdul Shahid
ITE GULF - ОАЭ
Тел. : +97144332970/71/72/73
Факс : +97144380255
E-mail : mohammed@ite-gulf.com
Syndey Zhang Syndey Zhang
ITE Beijing - Китай
Тел. : +86-10-59604330-806
Факс : +86-10-59604330-811
E-mail : syndey.zhang@ite-china.com.cn
Маедех Джахани Маедех Джахани
Iteca Pars - Иран
Тел. : + 98 21 88708386 - 8
Факс : + 98 21 88714407 - 8
E-mail : events@iteca.ir
Саманех Мирзаеи Саманех Мирзаеи
Iteca Pars - Иран
Тел. : +98 21 88708386-8
Факс : +98 21 88714407-8
E-mail : events@iteca.ir